•    

Bergmannstr. in Berlin-Kreuzberg

The style of Bergmannstr. in Berlin-Kreuzberg is attributed to an artistic street scene. Here, charm and design come together to give the architecture a special appearance; making it an attractive place for both traditional art and innovation.

Rental Properties in Marheinekeplatz

Kreuzberg is an area of Berlin located in the larger district of Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg. Kreuzberg is known for being the centre of the Alternative and squatters movement in the 70s and 80s. Centrally located and very conveniently situated, Kreuzberg now offers an ideal climate for creativity, urban living, and networking.

Bergmannstr. is one of the most popular and well-known streets on Marheinekeplatz in Berlin-Kreuzberg. Being in the middle of everything is one of the key features that makes this location an ideal choice for commercial businesses. Small galleries, bookshops, and restaurants with international cuisine characterise the creative vibe that gives the Bergmann-neighbourhood its unique charm.

Commercial Rentals

Spacious commercial spaces in Berlin-Kreuzberg are the foundation of Bergmannstr. Rooms filled with natural light and special architecture make working days a real luxury. The interior and exterior areas are lovingly designed, so the overall aesthetic of the building is harmoniously well-rounded.

Luxury Apartment Rentals

Luxury can be enjoyed in many variations, which is why Bergmannstr. 71 has something for everyone. Modern apartments with stylish room design inspire you to enjoy relaxing days. All accommodations are equipped with state-of-the-art technology that is both practical and easy to use. Once work is done, take some time to enjoy life’s most important things in our luxurious living spaces.

•    

Bergmann­straße in Berlin-Kreuz­berg

Der Stil der Bergmannstraße in Berlin-Kreuzberg ist zurückzuführen auf ein künstlerisches Straßenbild. Hier wechseln sich Charme und Design ab und geben der Architektur ein besonderes Aussehen. Dadurch ist sie ein Anziehungspunkt für traditonelle Kunst und Innovation.

Gewerbe mieten am Marheinekeplatz

Kreuzberg ist ein Berliner Ortsteil im Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg. Überregionale Bekannt­heit verdankt Kreuzberg seiner Rolle als Zentrum der Alternativ- und Hausbesetzerbewegung in den 70er und 80er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts. Zentral und sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen, bietet Kreuzberg heute ideale Bedingungen für kreatives und urbanvernetztes Leben und Arbeiten.

Die Bergmannstraße ist eine der beliebtesten und bekanntesten Straßen am  Marheinekeplatz in Berlin-Kreuzberg. So bietet es sich an, ein Gewerbe zu mieten, um mittendrin und  dabei zu sein. Kleine Galerien, Buchläden und viele Restaurants mit internationaler Küche prägen hier das kreative Straßenbild und machen den einzigartigen Charme des Bergmann-Kiezes aus.

Gewerberäume mit dem richtigen Know-how

Großzügige Gewerberäume in Berlin-Kreuzberg sind das Know-how der Bergmannstraße. Lichtdurchflutete Räume mit der besonderen Architektur lassen Arbeitstage zu einem wahren Luxus werden. Der Innen- wie auch Außenbereich sind liebevoll gestaltet, so wird das Gesamtbild des Hauses harmonisch abgerundet.

Moderne Apartments

Luxus kann in allen Variationen genossen werden. So hat auch die Bergmannstraße 71 Exklusivität im Angebot. Moderne Apartments mit stilvollem Raumdesign laden Sie ein, entspannte Tage zu genießen. Sie sind mit modernster Technik ausgestattet und spiegeln das eigentliche Wohnen wider. Nutzen Sie neben Ihrer Arbeitszeit den Luxus und nehmen Sie sich Zeit für die wirklich wichtigen Dinge!